Employees

 

 

CEO

Stjóri

 

Jens Pauli Petersen

Tel: +298 550 650

jensp@origin.fo

 

CFO

Fíggjarleiðari

 

Kaysten Rasmussen

Tel: +298 550 660

kaysten@origin.fo

 

Managing Director - Ships

Útgerðarmaður

 

Ingi Hansen

Tel: +298 550 700

ingi@origin.fo

 

Sales manager

Søluleiðari

 

Agnar Jensen

Tel: +298 550 600

agnar@origin.fo

 

Chief Engineer

Maskinmeistari

 

Jóni Lamhauge

Tel: +298 550 620

joni@origin.fo

 

Quality Manager

Góðskuleiðari

 

Joan Berg Johansen

Tel: +298 550 610

joan@origin.fo

 

Landing Coordinator

Formaður – Landing

 

Birgir Streymoy

Tel: +298 550 625

birgirs@origin.fo

 

Production Coordinator

Forkvinna – Virkir

 

Margretha Olsen

Tel: +298 550 615

margretha@origin.fo

 

Ice Production - Toftir

Ísvirki – Toftir

 

Kjartan Nesá

Tel: +298 550 676

kjartan@origin.fo

 

Account dept.

Bókhald

 

Ragna Johansen

Tel: +298 550 603

ragna@origin.fo

 

Account dept.

Bókhald

 

Hansa Skaale Rasmussen

Tel: +298 550 602

hansa@origin.fo

 

Account dept.

Bókhald

 

Inga Weihe

Tel: +298 550 614

inga@origin.fo

 

Account dept.

Bókhald

Silvia Maria Skipanes

Tel: +298 550 609

silvia@origin.fo

 

 

Sales manager - Salted fish, Toftir

Søluleiðari - Salt fisk, Toftir

 

Arnbjørn Johannesen

Tel: +298 550 670

arnbjorn@origin.fo

 

 

Pure Fresh Reliable

Faroe Origin supplies pure and fresh saithe products (Pollachius virens) which meet the needs of the modern consumer.
 
As of June 2013, all Faroe Origin comply with the requirements of the Marine Stewardship Council (MSC) with certificates in Chain of Custody Standard and Fishery of Faroe Islands saithe. 

Products

Fresh

Loins
Fillets
 

Frozen

IQF Portions & loins
Fillets

Tails

Portions
Block

Mince
Interleaved packed fillets
Loin Portions